Oh my fucking Gosling, YES!

Knitted Gosling. I could hug this to death.

Knitted Gosling. I could hug this to death.

Right. That’s it. I can’t find a pattern yet, but I *need* to learn how to crochet now.
I know I’ve said those words many times before on finding Cthulhus, Pacman Ghosts and Star Wars posh gold robots, but bloody hell – THIS has tipped me over the edge. I want to form an army of these bastards. And embroider gorgeous gold-thread scorpions on their beautiful backs. Genius.

I know I should’ve written something Drive related by now, but it’s been so fucking hard. Very hard. All I have is an ever-growing spider diagram, a frazzled brain and a hammer dressed up with a pink bow. On the 23rd of Sembtember 2011, I went slightly mental. Not recovered since. Nicolas Winding Refn and Ryan Gosling have a fucking lot to answer for.

Watch this space…

~ by Mondo Ghosto on 11/10/2011.

One Response to “Oh my fucking Gosling, YES!”

  1. [...] to the mighty MondoGhosto for spotting it on the PictorialGosling.net .nrelate .nr_sponsored{ left:0px !important; } // [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

