Fucking Hell! Look at the size of those tits!

Fight Club Poster Redesign Challenge. I like Live For Films. They give me excuses to do things like this.
Who am I kidding? I don’t need an excuse.
Seriously though, check out their site.
They alerted me to the existence of the new A-Team movie action figures, therefore I am forever in their debt.
So I don’t so much “like” the Live for Films site, I bloody love it.

~ by Mondo Ghosto on 18/05/2010.

6 Responses to “Fucking Hell! Look at the size of those tits!”

  1. A new post at last, bitch! My heart did jump when I saw the “tits” comment but alas, it’s just a drawing. Yeah, Meatloaf was good here but not as good as he was in Rocky Horror. Still, Fight Club blew his fat fucking head off, so credit where credit’s due.

    His name is “Robert Paulson”? Who cares? I want real tits. And I want them out. You with me ghost girl, or you too busy fingering yourself over Christina Hendricks?

  2. Shit Benzine, you caught me off guard there.
    I was busy thinking about Bradley Cooper fucking big cats.

    I’m sure tits will be an option soon…
    …have enlisted help for some film/tv related “art” projects, so you won’t be disappointed.

  3. Hell, I must be dyslexic! I thought that read “I was thinking of Bradley Cooper’s big fucking nuts”. Knowing you as I do (or from what I’ve learned standing outside your window) you probably were anyway.

    But big cats. Yeah. I hear Cooper fucks pumas, but takes it tight off leopards. Good to hear your tits are an option. Judging from that bra I stole out your back garden, I’d say you have a fair pair.

    And you can’t have it back, cause I’ve eaten it!

  4. Jesus! Is that where that went?
    My tits sing in the key of E these days, Daggers.

    And yeah. I probably was thinking of Bradley Cooper’s nuts.
    Or him taking my fake dick…

  5. Well, it takes all smarmy sorts, I guess. Well, after you’ve emptied your nuts in him, keep some loving for the ladies out there, eh? It’s about fucking time you got yourself some pussy, for fuck’s sake!

  6. Benzine, I’m pissed, and I like the best of both worlds.
    Smarmy? “Fuck that shit.”

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

